Senior Leadership Team

Principal	Russell Gordon	principalspa@otc.school.nz
Deputy Principal, Tumuaki Kaitiaki	Jo'el Komene	jkomene@otc.school.nz
Deputy Principal, Year 9	Dave Cleland	dcleland@otc.school.nz
Assistant Principal, Year 10	Richard Brown	rbrown@otc.school.nz
Deputy Principal, Year 11	Pip Woodward	pwoodward@otc.school.nz
Deputy Principal, Year 12	Stephen Tisch	stisch@otc.school.nz
Assistant Principal, Year 13	Ashleigh Lack	alack@otc.school.nz

Heads of Department

Art	David Henderson (Acting HOD)	dhenderson@otc.school.nz
Business	Martenette Strauss (Acting HOD)	mstrauss@otc.school.nz
Careers	Stacey Shefferd	sshefferd@otc.school.nz
Drama & Dance	Jane Harnett (Acting HOD)	jharnett@otc.school.nz
English	Dave Shefferd	dshefferd@otc.school.nz
Guidance	Julie Sutton	jsutton@otc.school.nz
Languages	Leo Wilson	lwilson@otc.school.nz
Learning Centre	Vicky Jeffares	vjeffares@otc.school.nz
Māori	Maria Veronese	mveronese@otc.school.nz
Mathematics	Neil McDermid	nmcdermid@otc.school.nz
Media Studies	Joshua Buxton	jbuxton@otc.school.nz
Music	Matt Bodman	mbodman@otc.school.nz
Physical Education	Jamie Davis	jdavis@otc.school.nz
Science	Holly Wilson	hwilson@otc.school.nz
Social Science	Nick Page	npage@otc.school.nz
Supported Learning	Paula Purser	ppurser@otc.school.nz
Technology (Resistant Materials)	Kevin Meyer	kmeyer@otc.school.nz
Technology (Soft Materials)	Lauren May	lmay@otc.school.nz

Year Level Deans

Year 9 Deans	Mary-Ann Braddock	mbraddock@otc.school.nz
	Arden Carter	arcarter@otc.school.nz
Year 10 Deans	Stevie-Jane Mutu	smutu@otc.school.nz
	Leo Wilson	lwilson@otc.school.nz
Year 11 Deans	Jessie Fauntleroy	jfauntleroy@otc.school.nz
	Andrew Rapley	arapley@otc.school.nz
Year 12 Deans	Vanessa Hays	vhays@otc.school.nz
	Mr Craig Grant	cgrant@otc.school.nz
Year 13 Deans	Caroline Reynolds	creynolds@otc.school.nz
	Mark Williams	mwilliams@otc.school.nz