Our Team

Elected Members Russ Browne
Sharon De Luca
Julia Palmer-Hofland
Ken Patterson
Chairperson Russ Browne
Deputy Chairperson Sharon De Luca
Oteora Representative Julia-Palmer Hofland
Operational Committee
Russ Browne
Policy & Strategy Committee
Sharon De Luca
Principals Appraisal Sharon De Luca and
Julia Palmer-Hofland
Staff Representative Eloise Stephen
Student Representative Mackenzie Mason
Ex Officio Principal

BOT Meetings are usually held on the fourth Tuesday of the month at 7:30pm