Term Dates

Term Dates

null

2021 TERM DATES

Term 1  (11 weeks)
Monday 1 February – Friday 16 April

Term 2  (10 weeks)
Monday 3 May – Friday 9 July

Term 3  (10 weeks)
Monday 26 July – Friday 1 October

Term 4  (8 weeks)
Monday 18 October – Friday 10 December

2022 TERM DATES

Term 1  (11 weeks)
Year 9 Tuesday 1 February,
Full School Wednesday 2 February – Thursday 14 April

Term 2  (10 weeks)
Monday 2 May – Friday 8 July

Term 3  (10 weeks)
Monday 25 July – Friday 30 September

Term 4  (8 weeks)
Monday 17 October – Friday 9 December

Menu

Alert Level 2.

We will be following all Ministry of Health guidelines for schools. Masks are recommended, but are not mandatory.